PHILIPPINE PRESS INSTITUTE 2019 CIVIC JOURNALISM COMMUNITY PRESS AWARDS

BOARD OF JUDGES

Chairman, Board of Judges Ms. JOYCE PAÑARES

Trustee, Philippine Press Institute Editor, Manila Standard

Members:

Ms. RITZI VILLARICO-RONQUILLO, APR, IABC Fellow

Chair, Awards Committee for the Global Gold Quill Awards International Association of Business Communicators (IABC)

Ms. IMELDA V. ABANO

President, Philippine Network of Environmental Journalists (PNEJ) Editor-in-Chief, Philippine EnviroNews Program Coordinator for Philippines, Internews

Mr. JOSE BAYANI D. BAYLON

Vice President, Corporate Communications, Nickel Asia Corporation

Mr. ANGELO DE SILVA

Member, Photojournalists' Center of the Philippines

REGIONAL SCREENING COMMITTEES

Screening Committee for Luzon

Asian Institute of Journalism and Communication - Graduate School

Screening Committee Head: Dr. Paz H. Diaz Coordinator: Ms. Fatima Michelle M. Manuel Screening Committee Members:

Ms. Lorielynn Bundoc Mr. Ruelle Albert D. Castro Ms. Mary Christine A. Culibao Mr. Jimmy A. Domingo Ms. Marlea Pinor Muñez

Screening Committee for Visayas

Polytechnic University of the Philippines - Department of Journalism

Overall Screening Committee Head: Dr. Hemmady Mora

Team Leader: Prof. John Robert Bolledo

Coordinator: Mr. Francis Datiles Screening Committee Members:

Ms. Hermie Rivera
Ms. Kimberly Mae Agustin
Ms. Bela Villare Agaton
Ms. Gea Ann Marie Adlag
Ms. Lalaine Baldoza Coronel
Ms. Ailla Regina Dela Cruz

Screening Committee for Mindanao University of Santo Tomas - Journalism Program

Screening Committee Head: Prof. Felipe F. Salvosa II Screening Committee Members: Varsitarian Editorial Team

AWARDS SECRETARIAT

Asian Institute of Journalism and Communication - Research, Policy and Advocacy

Ms. Ann Lourdes C. Lopez, *Director*

Ms. Loregene M. Macapugay, *Coordinator*